Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners

District 5 - Commissioner Liz Workman

Chair, Board of Commissioners

Current term expires 2016
Served on County Board since 2009

Contact Information

Complete a Citizen Feedback Form.

651-438-4431 (Office)
952-894-7479 (Home)

Mailing Address:
Administration Center
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033-2343

Home Address:
2332 East 121st Street
Burnsville, MN 55337

Committee Appointments

  • Association of Minnesota Counties Board of Directors
  • Association of Minnesota Counties District X (alternate)
  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) Health and Human Services Policy Committee
  • Dakota County Community Development Agency (Secretary)
  • Dakota County Legislative Liaison
  • Dakota County Regional Railroad Authority
  • I-35W Solutions Alliance Board (Executive Committee) 
  • Metro Alliance for Healthy Families Governing Board (Alternate)
  • Metropolitan Library Service Agency (MELSA) Board (Vice President)
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District Commission (Executive Committee)
  • Minnesota Valley Transit Authority Board
  • Red Rock Corridor Commission (Alternate)
  • Solid Waste Management Coordinating Board

District 5 Communities
City of Burnsville.

Last updated: 8/13/2014 10:58 AM