Libraries Parks

Foster Care

Child Foster Care Informational Meetings

For future meeting dates, call 952-891-7487. No registration required.

These meetings are not appropriate for children to attend.

Date​ ​Time ​Location
Wednesday, Jan. 15​ ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Thursday, Feb. 13 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room 1920
​Tuesday, March 11 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Wednesday, April 16 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room 1920
Tuesday, May 20​ ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Thursday, June 19 6:30-8:30 p.m.​ Western Service Center, Room 1920​
Tuesday, July 15​ 2-4 p.m.​ Northern Service Center, Room 370​
​Thursday, Aug. 14 6:30-8:30 p.m.​ Western Service Center, Room 1920​
Tuesday, Sept. 16​ 2-4 p.m.​ Northern Service Center, Room 370​
Thursday, Oct. 16​ 6:30-8:30 p.m.​ Western Service Center, Room 1920​
​Tuesday, Nov. 18 2-4 p.m.​ Northern Service Center, Room 370​
​Thursday, Dec. 11 6:30-8:30 p.m.​ Western Service Center, Room 1920​
 

Last updated: 11/15/2013 2:57 AM