Libraries Parks

Community Involvement & Funding

Rural Solid Waste Commission

The Rural Solid Waste Commission represents the 13 townships and six small cities in rural Dakota County. 

The Commission provides environmental education to residents and schools and sponsors landfill abatement activities that protect the environment and public health, such as waste reduction, reuse and recycling.

Visit the Rural Solid Waste Commission for more information.  

Last updated: 10/12/2015 11:06 AM