Libraries Parks

Foster Care

Child Foster Care Informational Meetings

For future meeting dates, call 952-891-7487. No registration required.

These meetings are not appropriate for children to attend.

There is no need to register. 

2016 Informational Meetings

Date​ ​Time ​Location
​Thursday, Jan. 21 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Tuesday, Feb. 16 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139
​Thursday, March 17 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Thursday, April 21 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139
​Thursday, May 19 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Tuesday, June 21 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139
​Thursday, July 21 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Tuesday, Aug. 23 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139
​Thursday, Sept. 15 ​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Thursday, Oct. 20 ​6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139
​Thursday, Nov. 17 ​​2-4 p.m. Northern Service Center, Room 370
​Thursday, Dec. 8 6:30-8:30 p.m. Western Service Center, Room L139

Last updated: 12/30/2015 7:26 AM