Libraries Parks

Child Care

Contact Child Care Licensing

Dakota County social workers are available to answer your questions about licensed child care providers. You may call 952-891-7400 or send an email directly to the area worker by clicking on their name.
 

Area Worker  Email address
Unit Supervisor Warren Chaffee warren.chaffee@co.dakota.mn.us
Apple Valley         Kim Leipold kim.leipold@co.dakota.mn.us
Burnsville (A-K) Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us 
Burnsville (L-Z) Laurie Sjodin-Ernste laurie.sjodin-ernste@co.dakota.mn.us
Eagan Laurie Haenke laurie.haenke@co.dakota.mn.us
Farmington Laurie Sjodin-Ernste laurie.sjodin-ernste@co.dakota.mn.us
Hastings     Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us  
Inver Grove Heights Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us  
Lakeville Kim Leipold kim.leipold@co.dakota.mn.us
Mendota Heights     Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us  
Northfield​ ​Laurie Haenke laurie.haenke@co.dakota.mn.us
Randolph and surrounding companies/churches ​ Maura Johnson​ maura.johnson@co.dakota.mn.us
Rosemount Amy Novak amy.novak@co.dakota.mn.us
South St. Paul Maura Johnson maura.johnson@co.dakota.mn.us
West St. Paul Laurie Haenke laurie.haenke@co.dakota.mn.us

Last updated: 9/9/2013 9:33 AM