Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners


County Administration

Board of Commissioners

Front Row (l to r): Commissioner Kathleen A. Gaylord, Commissioner Thomas A. Egan, Commissioner Nancy Schouweiler (chair).  Second Row (l to r): Commissioner Chris Gerlach, Commissioner Mary Liz Holberg, Commissioner Mike Slavik, Commissioner Liz Workman.    

Population by District
District Population
District 1 Mike Slavik 61,135
District 2 Kathleen A. Gaylord 53,172
District 3  Thomas A. Egan  56,574
District 4 Nancy Schouweiler 56,163
District 5 Liz Workman 60,306
District 6 Mary Liz Holberg 55,954
District 7 Chris Gerlach 55,248
Total 398,552

This information is to be used for reference purposes only. Dakota County does not guarantee the accuracy of the material herein contained and is not responsible for any misuse or misrepresentation of this information. If discrepancies are found, please contact the Dakota County Office of GIS at 952-891-7087.

Last updated: 2/2/2016 8:11 AM