Libraries Parks

Child Care

Contact Child Care Licensing

Dakota County social workers are available to answer your questions about licensed child care providers. You may call 952-891-7400 or send an email directly to the area worker by clicking on their name.
 

Area Worker  Email address
Unit Supervisor Warren Chaffee warren.chaffee@co.dakota.mn.us
Apple Valley         Kim Leipold kim.leipold@co.dakota.mn.us
Burnsville (A-Q) Jolene Swan jolene.swan@co.dakota.mn.us 
Burnsville (R-Z) Amy Novak amy.novak@co.dakota.mn.us
Eagan Jenna Lyons jenna.lyons@co.dakota.mn.us
Farmington Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us
Hastings     Jolene Swan jolene.swan@co.dakota.mn.us 
Inver Grove Heights Jenna Lyons jenna.lyons@co.dakota.mn.us
Lakeville (A-Q) Kim Leipold kim.leipold@co.dakota.mn.us
​Lakeville (R-Z) ​Susan Erickson susan.erickson@co.dakota.mn.us  
Mendota Heights     Amy Novak  amy.novak@co.dakota.mn.us   
Hampton, Northfield, Randolph, Vermillion VACANT
Rosemount Amy Novak amy.novak@co.dakota.mn.us
South St. Paul VACANT
West St. Paul Jolene Swan jolene.swan@co.dakota.mn.us 
​Churches/Businesses Kim Leipold kim.leipold@co.dakota.mn.us

Last updated: 1/15/2016 10:28 AM