Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners

District 1 - Commissioner Mike Slavik

Vice-Chair, Board of CommissionersMike Slavik

Current term expires 2018
Served on County Board since 2013

Contact Information

Complete a Citizen Feedback Form.

651-438-4427 (Office)

Mailing Address:
Administration Center
1590 Highway 55
Hastings MN 55033-2343

Committee Appointments

  • AMC Board of Directors (alternate)
  • AMC Rural and Agricultural Committee
  • Dakota County Community Development Agency
  • Dakota County Regional Railroad Authority
  • Metropolitan Area Agency on Aging Board
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District Commission
  • Minnesota High Speed Rail Commission
  • Red Rock Corridor Commission
  • Vermillion River Watershed Joint Powers Board

District 1 Communities

Cities of Coates, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Miesville, New Trier, Randolph, Vermillion, Northfield Precinct 2; Townships of Castle Rock, Douglas, Empire, Eureka, Greenvale,  Hampton, Marshan, Nininger, Randolph, Ravenna, Sciota, Vermillion and Waterford.

Last updated: 7/18/2016 6:17 AM