Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners

District 6 - Commissioner Mary Liz Holberg

holberg.jpgCurrent term expires 2018
Served on County Board since 2015

Contact Information

Complete a Citizen Feedback Form.

651-438-4243 (Office) 

Mailing Address:
Administration Center
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033-2343

Home Address:
12195 Upper 167th Street West
Lakeville, MN 55044

Committee Appointments

  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) Transportation Policy Committee 
  • Counties Transit Improvement Board (alternate)
  • Counties Transit Improvement Board Grant Evaluation Ranking System Committee
  • Dakota County Community Development Agency
  • Dakota County Regional Railroad Authority
  • Greater Metropolitan Workforce Council
  • I-35W Solutions Alliance Board
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board (alternate) 
  • Transportation Advisory Board-Metropolitan Council (alternate)
  • Vermillion River Watershed Joint Powers Board

District 6 Communities

City of Lakeville. 

Last updated: 9/12/2016 8:53 AM