Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners

District 4 - Commissioner Nancy Schouweiler

Chair, Board of Commissioners

Current term expires 2016
Served on County Board since 1999

Contact Information

Complete a Citizen Feedback Form.

651-438-4430 (Office)
651-455-6440 (Home)

Mailing Address:
Administration Center
1590 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033-2343

Home Address:
4000 90th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076-3727

Committee Appointments

  • Association of Minnesota Counties (AMC) Public Safety Policy Committee 
  • Counties Transit Improvement Board
  • Dakota County Community Development Agency
  • Dakota County Legislative Lead
  • Dakota County Regional Railroad Authority 
  • Facility Operations Advisory Committee for Thompson Park Center
  • Metro Alliance for Healthy Families Governing Board (Chair)
  • Robert Street Corridor Alternatives Analysis Steering Committee
  • Rosemount Research and Outreach Center at UMORE Park Advisory Council
  • State Community Health Services Advisory Committee (Executive Board)
  • Suburban County Work Group on Regional Issues

Commissioner Schouweiler is past President of the Association of Minnesota Counties and is a member of the National Association of Counties Justice and Public Safety Steering Committee. She also serves on the Minnesota State Advisory Council on Mental Health's Subcommittee on Children's Mental Health by Governor appointment. 

District 4 Communities
Cities of Inver Grove Heights Precincts 2-7; Eagan Precincts 8 and 13-17; Rosemount Precincts 1-2, 4, and 6-7.

Last updated: 9/12/2016 8:43 AM