Libraries Parks

Board of Commissioners

District 3 - Commissioner Thomas A. Egan

Chair, Physical Development Committee of the Whole

Current term expires 2016
Served on County Board since 2005

Contact Information

Complete a Citizen Feedback Form.

651-452-3957 (Home)
651-438-4429 (Office)

Mailing Address:
Administration Center
1590 Highway 55
Hastings MN 55033-2343

Home Address:
864 Great Oaks Trl
Eagan MN 55123-2434

Committee Appointments 

  • Association of Minnesota Counties District X (alternate)
  • Association of Minnesota Counties General Government Policy Committee
  • Counties Transit Improvement Board
  • Dakota County Board/Court Policy Committee
  • Dakota County Community Development Agency
  • Dakota County Regional Railroad Authority
  • Facility Operations Advisory Committee for Thompson Park Center 
  • Greater Metropolitan Workforce Council (alternate) 
  • Metropolitan Emergency Services Board (Executive Committee)
  • Metropolitan Energy Policy Coalition
  • Metropolitan Mosquito Control District Commission
  • Minnesota Inter-County Association Board
  • Robert Street Corridor Alternatives Analysis Steering Committee
  • Solid Waste Management Coordinating Board (alternate)

District 3 Communities

Cities of Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Eagan Precincts 1-7 and 9-12.

Last updated: 9/12/2016 8:43 AM